Only Up from Here

I’ve been feeling a bit better lately.

I still feel just a little hollow, but a bit of affection from Clark always helps. I also just received my replacement promise ring (I lost my original! Devastating!) and it is so beautiful. An independent photographer also has asked me to model for him. Modeling has always been a dream of mine, so I love that I get this opportunity.

I also figured out how to change my profile picture on Facebook and give it that rainbow filter. I love it!

I hope your day is going well.

Leave a Reply

